Style: Bloody Gray Press Day

Recently I was fortunate to have the opportunity to attend the Bloody Gray press day at the amazing Sanderson Hotel in London. Designs on show included pieces from Lulu Liu, Nina Lhazani, Gina Melosi, Barbara Allan and Gabriella Ingram.

I love press days because they give the opportunity to see what designs are coming for the new season, from high street to high end designer.

Bold accessories featured strongly this time, including this amazing fringed bag that I nearly took home with me

bg1

From bold reds to subtle monochrome pieces, this was one of my favourite selections of the day.

bg2

As well as the simple statement of a white silhouette, bright citrus colours were also a feature.

bg3

Thank you everyone at Bloody Gray and all the designers for an amazing day!

http://www.bloodygray.com

bg4

